Alla inlägg den 12 januari 2014

Av Ida - 12 januari 2014 16:00

Last Thursday it was time to go back to school!! It was so fun to meet all my classmates again!!! 

Dad drove me to school and then he picked me up after. So nice that I didn't had to take the bus that day!    Thank U dad! But at Friday I had to take the bus but it wasn't so bad! Isabell sat at the bus, so I didn't gp by myself    

At the sportslesson (correct me if it's wrong) and danced!! It was so FUN! Emelie in my class is a dancer so she had made the dance steps to I care by Beyonce! Next week we're going to keep dancing the same dance!! NICE


Last night I checked out STS webbpage and read about au pair and when I've finish high school I'm going to work during the summer and then I really want to work as an au pair in the US!! Then it feels safe to travel with STS so I probably wont check out any other company that has au pair traveling     But it's like two or three year until then!!


See you all next week


Bless

Presentation

My name is Ida Westberg and I'm 16 years old.
In school I read music.
I love to play the piano, guitar and the ukulele, I also love to sing!
Here you'll be reading about important things!
Everything will be in English.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Omröstnig

Favorit del av julafton
 Få presenter
 Ge presenter
 Kalle Anka
 Julmaten
 Umgänget
 Allt
 Annat

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards