Alla inlägg under december 2013

Av Ida - 31 december 2013 21:45

This year has been AWESOME!!!

 

I met Samuel Ljungblahd at a consert at Högliden.  

Chocolatemarshmellows at a leadershipconvent with New Generation in Uppsala.  


Emma and I gave all pupils at Glada hudikskolan a heart with a compliment on, like "I love your laugh!". They didn know it was us     

My teachers at Glada hudikskolan dressed out as wiches during one day in the easter.

My aunt Anna and I went to Örebro to see Jimmy Needham at a church there.  

Emma and I took care of our neighbours dog, Lelly, for three weeks.  


ACTS CAMP in Gnarp!!! Love that camp!!  

My team Red Angles at Acts camp!! We broke the record by winning three competitions during one week at camp!  

Brightonpier in Brighton at my trip during three weeks (18/7-7/8).  

Sunset in Brighton with Brighton wheel in the background. 

The new lanes in Brighton with cloud 9 with the first sign! Really nice cupcakes there!  

A hennatatoo that I got in Brighton at Brightonpier the last day!  

Me and behind me it's Themsen and Londoneye!!   

Me almost like the queen!  

I met Alfie Deyes (Pointlessblog at Youtube) at Oxfort street outside the store Next!! Best day of my LIFE!!!! OMG!  

United states president, Barack Obama and me at Madame Tussauds!  

My amazing group that I've spent three weeks in Brighton with!!   

Then I've started High school at Bromangymnasiet!  

Two of my wonderful friends that I've got in my new class, Pablo and Hanna.  

My cute cousin Hannah and me! We both smile     

My first consert at Bromangymnasiet!! Awesome!  

Nobelparty at Högliden!   

Luke Leighfield at Baptistchurch in Hudiksvall!!   

At last, my room at Christmastime!!!


This was some of my highpoints of my 2013!!


Bless

Av Ida - 29 december 2013 16:00

As you probably notised, I've started written in English here    I does that because I think that it's good for me to write texts in English and then it's good for you guys to read in English. 

 

Okay, so I'll start to write a post here once a week, about something that I don't know yet, but it will be good. I've thought that I'll just ask you if you have something important or questions that you want me to talk about, just comment dwon below and I'll be using them.

My post will be out Sundays, during the day. 

Today it will just be like this.

 

If you want to read about me and more about my life and what I do, you can read my other blog: nattsatd.se/westbergida, that one is in Swedish.

 

Until next week!!  

 

Bless

Av Ida - 24 december 2013 20:15

Merry Christmas everyone!


Today is Christmas eve and I'm celebrating today with my family, mum, dad, my sister and my brothers.

 

As gifts I've got an ukulele, two vouchers (one at Ginatricot and one at Lindex), then I've got one neckless with an owl, one bracelet with one cross, one capo to the guitar and at last one headspeaker that looks like a penguin (it's really good). 

 

The ones that I'm happiest about is the ukulele and the headspeaker.

 

Now we gonna watch Rudolph the rednosed rain deer!!  

 

I WISH YOU ALL ONE WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS WEEKEND!! 

 

Bless

Av Ida - 23 december 2013 14:21

Som i förra inlägget så har jag importerat min blogg till nattstad där jag nu heter nattstad.se/westbergida.

Jag vet inte hur det funkar med det här, om jag ska ha kvar den här eller om jag bara kör på nattstad. 


Jag kommer nog att köra med samma tema som jag gör/gjort på den här :)


Bless

Av Ida - 23 december 2013 14:16

" Kod för att importera min blogg till Nattstad: 9766989229 "

Av Ida - 22 december 2013 22:18

Förra veckan eller förr förra så hade min kompis Moa en tävling på hennes blogg nattstad.se/creative. 

Idag så fick jag veta det här:

VINNAREN I VINTERTÄVLINGEN ÄR.....

 

IDAG DEN 22 DECEMBER 2013, KL 18:12


Hennes bild var riktigt kreaktiv... Jag tycker att det var snyggt med solnedgång/uppgången bakom... Hennes blogg hittar ni på...

www.meida.bloggplatsen.se

 

Ämnet på tävlingen var att man skulle ta en bild på det som påminnde mig om vinter därför gick jag ut en riktigt stomig eftermiddag när jag hade slutat tidigt för att ta en bild. 

Jag tänkte ha med en lucia, för att det är en del av julen och vintern, sedan är solnedgången hemma så fin och så var det massa snö. Jag tänkte ha med ljus bredvid lucian, men det blåste sååå mycket att jag tände ett ljus och sen slocknade det!!! Riktigt irriterande! Tror att jag gjorde slut på minst 10 tändslickor ;)

 


I fredags så var det sista dagen i skolan!!

Jag och Moa kom till skolan till 20 över sju för att vi skulle öva alla låtarna till de tre konserterna vi skulle köra under dagen, klockan åtta. Men vi började runt halv nio! :( Surt eftersom jag behövde kliva upp vid halv 7!

Iaf alla konserterna gick jättebra!! Fick jättemycket bra respons från flera olika på estetlinjen! Superkul! 

Det som inte är lika kul är att mina mostar hade en förkylning och den ar satt sig på mig i fredags :( + att jag har fått feber idag oxå! 

 

I REALLY LOVE ENGLISH!! Jag förstår inte varför inte alla kan prata engelska!? Aja jag får ta och flytta någonstanns i  England eller till Usa!

 

 

It's just two more days until it's Christmas! And tomorrow I'll go to Elsa and Linnea to deliver their giftes!


Bless

Av Ida - 11 december 2013 21:54

Idag när jag kom hem, fick gå tidigare från en lektion och hoppa över den andra för att göra uppgiften hemma :) blev faktiskt riktigt nöjd när jag väl vart klar med den :)!
Sen skulle jag egentligen ha pluggat inför engelska prov imorgon, men jag var stressad från skolan så att jag glömde allt i skåpet! Kul :( hoppas iaf att jag klarar provet imorgon!
Sen vad jag på julkör på Högliden ikväll! Vi övade inför annandagskonserten, 26/12!

Nu är det inte långt kvar till lucia!!! Och inte heller till jullov och JULAFTON!!! Är riktigt nöjd med mitt julhandlande iår! Handlade nästan allt i måndags :) två julklappar kvar bara :D

Ska ta nåt fika å sen gå och lägga mig och försöka sova eller titta på youtube!
Bless

Av Ida - 5 december 2013 21:56

Ja, imorgon äre fredag igen! Skönt
Det blir alpha för mig halv 7 o sen vi 9 så är det konsert med Luke Leighfield på Baptistkyrkan :) ha är jättebra!!
Men först engelska och idrott på skolan. Ganska skönt (för oss som inte har språk) att vi får sluta efter idrotten, typ, halv ett slutar jag imorgon!

I helgen är det andra advent!!
Yey!

Alltså julkalendern i år är riktigt bra! Jag tycker den är spännande och rolig :)

Bless

Presentation

My name is Ida Westberg and I'm 16 years old.
In school I read music.
I love to play the piano, guitar and the ukulele, I also love to sing!
Here you'll be reading about important things!
Everything will be in English.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Omröstnig

Favorit del av julafton
 Få presenter
 Ge presenter
 Kalle Anka
 Julmaten
 Umgänget
 Allt
 Annat

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards