Direktlänk till inlägg 5 januari 2014

Sofie <3

Av Ida - 5 januari 2014 13:00

Hi!

So I was going to write about something today but I couldn't figure out about what! So I asked my little brother William, 7 years old, and I gave him two opptions: my friend Sofie in Gävle or a movie. He said your friend in Gävle. 

So this is about my best friend Sofie in Gävle.

Sofie is 17 years old, but she turns 18 in November. We met at Orbaden when we both went with our own church. We were about five or six teenagers there and when we ate food we all sat together, Sofie and a guy from Gävle, Daniel, Josef and me from Hudiksvall. We all had alots of fun and Sofie and I just matched, so we swiched number and since then we became friends at Facebook, added eachother at KIK, Instagram and other social media. Though we just met three or four times during the almost two years we have stayed best friends, helped eachother if the other one is feeling down. 

This new years eve Sofie and her boyfriend Fredrik got engaged and I'm so happy for them!! Love U    And soon, in a few weeks/mouths they are comming up to Hudik and visit me!! I'm soo exited for that day!!

So this is my best friend Sofie! 

I'd hope that U enyojed reading about her! 

 

Comment down below for the subject for next week!!

 

Bless

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Ida - 19 juli 2014 23:15

Hello!! Its been a while since I wrote last!  I just felt like doing something on the day that was my second year here on Bloggplatsen. And it's a Q/A with some questions I found on a Instagram account    Here it goes:   1. Any scars? Yes, fr...

Hi

Av Ida - 30 mars 2014 15:16

I'm really sorry that I haven't writing for a few weeks/mounths!!    But I need to tip you about something!! A 21 year old guy from Bulgaria! He started talking about Jesus when he was 15 and at his 17 year he was a priest at his first funeral! I...

Av Ida - 10 februari 2014 22:01

I’m really sorry that it’s a day late!! I just didn’t take any time last Saturday and I didn’t had any time last Sunday. But here it is!     We all need to take responsibility for our faith. To think about what we want in ...

Av Ida - 2 februari 2014 15:00

Hello! So this Sunday I’m going to write about How I can do the best with the rest of my life?   So what shall we do then? How can we know what the best thing for us are? In romans 12:1-2 it says: “So I beg you, brothers and sister...

Av Ida - 26 januari 2014 15:15

This week I’ll be write at the right day :) So, in this post I’ll be writing about How I can be filled with the Holy Spirit? In Joel 2:28 it says: “After this, I will pour out my Spirit on all kinds of people. Your sons and daug...

Presentation

My name is Ida Westberg and I'm 16 years old.
In school I read music.
I love to play the piano, guitar and the ukulele, I also love to sing!
Here you'll be reading about important things!
Everything will be in English.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Omröstnig

Favorit del av julafton
 Få presenter
 Ge presenter
 Kalle Anka
 Julmaten
 Umgänget
 Allt
 Annat

Senaste inläggen

Tidigare år

Arkiv

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards