Direktlänk till inlägg 30 mars 2014

Hi

Av Ida - 30 mars 2014 15:16

I'm really sorry that I haven't writing for a few weeks/mounths!! 


But I need to tip you about something!! A 21 year old guy from Bulgaria! He started talking about Jesus when he was 15 and at his 17 year he was a priest at his first funeral! I've met him before at a camp in Gnarp, Acts Camp! And he has alot to say to all people! So if he would come to your church or close by, or you could listen on Youtube, you should really go there! Because if you don't, you would miss something! 

Tonight, 17.00 he's speaking more in NKC (Nordanstigs Kristna Center) in Gnarp and tomorrow he leavs Sweden to go home to Bulgaria!! 


Oh... His name is Maksim Asenov!!


Here you got a link to Maksim's Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/4JESUSbg 

And to his webb page: http://maksimasenov.com/ 

 

Well that's it for this week!

 

Bless

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Ida - 19 juli 2014 23:15

Hello!! Its been a while since I wrote last!  I just felt like doing something on the day that was my second year here on Bloggplatsen. And it's a Q/A with some questions I found on a Instagram account    Here it goes:   1. Any scars? Yes, fr...

Av Ida - 10 februari 2014 22:01

I’m really sorry that it’s a day late!! I just didn’t take any time last Saturday and I didn’t had any time last Sunday. But here it is!     We all need to take responsibility for our faith. To think about what we want in ...

Av Ida - 2 februari 2014 15:00

Hello! So this Sunday I’m going to write about How I can do the best with the rest of my life?   So what shall we do then? How can we know what the best thing for us are? In romans 12:1-2 it says: “So I beg you, brothers and sister...

Av Ida - 26 januari 2014 15:15

This week I’ll be write at the right day :) So, in this post I’ll be writing about How I can be filled with the Holy Spirit? In Joel 2:28 it says: “After this, I will pour out my Spirit on all kinds of people. Your sons and daug...

Av Ida - 21 januari 2014 13:30

Sorry that I didn't write last Sunday! I started to write pretty late and needed a friends notes from the weekend and she sent them yesterday night! But here it comes!!    This weekend I've been at a small conference/camp with the teenagers from ...

Presentation

My name is Ida Westberg and I'm 16 years old.
In school I read music.
I love to play the piano, guitar and the ukulele, I also love to sing!
Here you'll be reading about important things!
Everything will be in English.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Omröstnig

Favorit del av julafton
 Få presenter
 Ge presenter
 Kalle Anka
 Julmaten
 Umgänget
 Allt
 Annat

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards