Alla inlägg den 19 juli 2014

Av Ida - 19 juli 2014 23:15

Hello!! Its been a while since I wrote last! 

I just felt like doing something on the day that was my second year here on Bloggplatsen. And it's a Q/A with some questions I found on a Instagram account   

Here it goes:

 

1. Any scars? Yes, from my operation of my galloperation.

2. Self harmed? No.

3. Crush? Yes, a guy from a camp this summer.

4. Kissed anyone? No.

5. Coke or Pepsi? Coke.

6. Someone you hate? People that talks about my crush (and they don't know that I like him) But it's not hate, it's not like.

7. Best friends? Two or three best friends. My sister is one of them :)

8. Have you ever done alcohol or drugs? No.

9. Will you ever do aclohol or drugs? No.

10. What's your dream job? It would be nice to be a singer/songwriter. Otherwise a libarian or a kindergarden teacher!

11. Ever been in love? Nope.

12. Last time you cried? To a episode of The Fosters.

13. Favourite colour? Blue.

14. Height? 170-171 cm.

15. Birthday? 9th of April.

16. Eye colour? Blue.

17. Hair colour? Brown. Like a darker brown.

18. What do you love? Chocolate. Candy.

19. Obsession? Teen Wolf   

20. If you had one wish, what would it be? I would wish to have enough money to make a trip somewhere every year. Or for my crush to notis me... 

21. Do you love someone? My family.

22. Kiss or hug? I've never been kissed so I can't pick one.

23. Nicknames people call you? Since Ida is so short I don't need a nickname.

24. Favourite song? So many differents.

25. Favourite band/singers? Many differents, like Katy Perry, Planetshakers, Matthew West etc.

26. Worst thing ever happened to you? Don't know...

27. Best thing ever happened to you? Maybe that I got to go to camp and got to meet my crush!

28. Ever dated someone? No.

29. Worst mistake? So many I can't choose!

30. Watch the movie or read the book? Both, but as always the book is always better!!

31. Ever had a heartbreak? Near to. When we thought my cat had been run over by a car. Which she hasn't.

32. Favourite TV show? I don't have one. But it's Teen Wolf, TVD, The Fosters and The originals. 

33. Best day of my life? I think it's when I got to know that I was going to go to Brighton for three weeks.

34. Specials talents? I can sing and play the piano.

35. Any bad habbits? Eating candy on a weekday.

36. Ever had a near death experience? Not that I can think of.

37. Ever lost a loved one? My grandpa, Leif <3

38. Do you believe in true love? Yes!

39. Favourite book? Right now it's The Fault In our Stars!! <3<3<3<3

40. Are you OK? I guess so :)

 

So that's it!! Hoped you liked it <3

The questions came from @teenwolf_vids on Instagram

 

Bless

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

My name is Ida Westberg and I'm 16 years old.
In school I read music.
I love to play the piano, guitar and the ukulele, I also love to sing!
Here you'll be reading about important things!
Everything will be in English.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2014
>>>

Omröstnig

Favorit del av julafton
 Få presenter
 Ge presenter
 Kalle Anka
 Julmaten
 Umgänget
 Allt
 Annat

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards